Testimonials & Reviews

Sunny Smile Dentistry

Marzena Zachwieja, DDS

General Dentist located in Old Bridge, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Marzena Zachwieja always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marzena Zachwieja below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
This is the best dentist in the area. She’s willing to accommodate and work with you for whatever is the emergency.
Sebastian P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Very pleasant place, good experience, nice ladies, Doctor Marzena has always helped me. Recommend!!
Marzena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Miroslawa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr.Zachwieja and staff Thank you , great job on my teeth.I would refer anyone to in a heartbeat. I appreciate the quick and genuine service . Highly recommend!
Valeria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
Aneta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Very caring doctor. She takes her time explaining procedures.
Danuta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
I highly recommend a visit in this office.
Alicja R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Zachwieja is a great dentist who listens to the patient and take care of him/her with great attention ❤️❤️❤️
Slawomir R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Great,relaxing,professional.
Jacek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
I would extremly recomend dr. Zachwieja dental service for family and individual. Aptt as scheduled, no waiting time, nice staff.
Boguslawa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Very good
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent they are great,caring staff.The Dr really knows just what you need no extra fake work just for the money. Have been going for about 6 years and never a problem. I just love them. I have been to about 7 Dentist in my life 68 years old and she is the best.
Veronika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
I love this place ❤️ Very friendly and helpfully.
Slava B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
I have been Dr. Zachwieja's patient for over 10 years. She does an excellent job every time - between cleanings, fillings, root canals and more - she truly is a master of her craft. When it comes to your teeth, you want to see a doctor you can trust. I would recommend her office wholeheartedly.
Andrii Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Fantastic friendly office!!! Highly recommended.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Z makes your dentist appointments enjoyable. She really cares about your oral health. Great job! Highly recommended!!
L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Zachwieja is very accommodating in making my appointments, thorough and patient during my visits, and goes out of her way to make my experience pleasant and pain-free. She also takes care of all three of my kids in the same kind and patient manner. I highly recommend her as a dentist.
Miria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
The staff and environment is extremely pleasant, and Dr Zachwieja was wonderful. She listened to my needs when I was getting my front tooth fixed and was very accommodating to my timeline.
Ewelina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
I am very happy with the service and the level of professionalism. She is the best dentist around! I overcame my fear of a dentist when i began mh treatments there
Lukas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Everything is good