Testimonials & Reviews

Sunny Smile Dentistry

Marzena Zachwieja, DDS

General Dentist located in Old Bridge, NJ

11 total reviews

Dr. Marzena Zachwieja always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marzena Zachwieja below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacek S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I would extremly recomend dr. Zachwieja dental service for family and individual. Aptt as scheduled, no waiting time, nice staff.
Boguslawa S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very good
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent they are great,caring staff.The Dr really knows just what you need no extra fake work just for the money. Have been going for about 6 years and never a problem. I just love them. I have been to about 7 Dentist in my life 68 years old and she is the best.
Veronika B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I love this place ❤️ Very friendly and helpfully.
Slava B.
Submitted 08/03/19
I have been Dr. Zachwieja's patient for over 10 years. She does an excellent job every time - between cleanings, fillings, root canals and more - she truly is a master of her craft. When it comes to your teeth, you want to see a doctor you can trust. I would recommend her office wholeheartedly.
Andrii Z.
Submitted 07/17/19
Fantastic friendly office!!! Highly recommended.
Gregory G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Z makes your dentist appointments enjoyable. She really cares about your oral health. Great job! Highly recommended!!
L B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Zachwieja is very accommodating in making my appointments, thorough and patient during my visits, and goes out of her way to make my experience pleasant and pain-free. She also takes care of all three of my kids in the same kind and patient manner. I highly recommend her as a dentist.
Miria M.
Submitted 06/02/19
The staff and environment is extremely pleasant, and Dr Zachwieja was wonderful. She listened to my needs when I was getting my front tooth fixed and was very accommodating to my timeline.
Ewelina N.
Submitted 05/22/19
I am very happy with the service and the level of professionalism. She is the best dentist around! I overcame my fear of a dentist when i began mh treatments there
Lukas K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everything is good