Testimonials & Reviews

Sunny Smile Dentistry

Marzena Zachwieja, DDS

General Dentist located in Old Bridge, NJ

26 total reviews

Dr. Marzena Zachwieja always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marzena Zachwieja below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
Andrew B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Getting upper bridge taking care off. Have temporarily put in for now.
Magda C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Milina M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Marzena takes great care of my family and myself.
Tomas S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Zachwieja, DDS and her team are great to work with. I can recommend their services.
Zdzislaw P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Profrsional job exelent service with schedule on time
Margaret S.
Submitted 12/03/19
This is the best dentist in the area. She’s willing to accommodate and work with you for whatever is the emergency.
Sebastian P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very pleasant place, good experience, nice ladies, Doctor Marzena has always helped me. Recommend!!
Marzena R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Miroslawa G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr.Zachwieja and staff Thank you , great job on my teeth.I would refer anyone to in a heartbeat. I appreciate the quick and genuine service . Highly recommend!
Valeria B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
Aneta D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very caring doctor. She takes her time explaining procedures.
Danuta K.
Submitted 10/30/19
I highly recommend a visit in this office.
Alicja R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Zachwieja is a great dentist who listens to the patient and take care of him/her with great attention ❤️❤️❤️
Slawomir R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great,relaxing,professional.
Jacek S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I would extremly recomend dr. Zachwieja dental service for family and individual. Aptt as scheduled, no waiting time, nice staff.
Boguslawa S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very good
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent they are great,caring staff.The Dr really knows just what you need no extra fake work just for the money. Have been going for about 6 years and never a problem. I just love them. I have been to about 7 Dentist in my life 68 years old and she is the best.
Veronika B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I love this place ❤️ Very friendly and helpfully.
Slava B.
Submitted 08/03/19
I have been Dr. Zachwieja's patient for over 10 years. She does an excellent job every time - between cleanings, fillings, root canals and more - she truly is a master of her craft. When it comes to your teeth, you want to see a doctor you can trust. I would recommend her office wholeheartedly.